BJP Manifesto 2019

BJP Manifesto 2019 Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced manifesto for lok sabha election 2019 at the BJP headquarters in Delhi. All the BJP top leaders were present including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP Chief Amit Shah, Home Minister Rajnath Singh and External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj. The main attraction of the BJP manifesto is National Security and Uniform Civil

» Read more