CSMSSY District Wise Applicants List – महाराष्ट्र शेतकरी सन्मान योजना कर्ज माफ़ी लिस्ट | www.csmssy.in

Maharashtra CSMSSY 2017

www.csmssy.in, Maharashtra Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana, महाराष्ट्र शेतकरी सन्मान योजना, महाराष्ट्र कर्ज माफ़ी लिस्ट, शेतकरी सन्मान योजना लिस्ट, महाराष्ट्र कर्ज माफ़ी योजना किसान लिस्ट, Download CSMSSY Farmers’ List

CSMSSY Loan Waiver Scheme 2018 Last Date Extended [UPDATE – 03-05-2018]

In the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana, the farmers who have not applied for any reason, the deadline for applying for them has been increased to May 20, 2018. Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis announced this in this regard. For May 1, the deadline has now been extended till May 20. For the one-time settlement scheme, the deadline was extended to June 30, 2018.

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana

The State Government of Maharashtra led by the Hon’ble Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis had launched Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana. This scheme was launched for waiving off the loan taken by the poor farmers of the state. For this scheme, the state government had invited the online applications from the farmers. The state government has published the CSMSSY District Wise Applicants List.

CSMSSY District Wise Applicants List

The Maharashtra Government has finally disclosed the list of applicants/ farmers list under Maharashtra Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 (CSMSSY 2017) for waiving of the loan under Maharashtra Farm Loan Waiver Scheme 2017.

The eligible and needy farmers who have registered for CSMSSY 2017 were provided an application id and district wise, taluka wise and Garmpanchayat/ Nagarparishad wise farmer list can be accessed by following the steps below:

Read More: Hindi Me Padhe

Maharashtra Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017 District Wise Applicants List

All the eligible farmers who have successfully filled the scheme application form and has been registered under the scheme can check the list of applicants which has been disclosed by the Maharashtra Government for CSMSSY Scheme. Gram Panchayat / Nagar Parishad wise list/report can be check following the steps below:

    • Visit https://csmssy.in/Farmer/#/
    • Select the language from the language option available at Right-Top corner
    • Click on “
    • Click on the list of  List of Applicants || List Of Beneficiary
    • ” available on home page just below the Login & Register option.
    • “District wise Report Search Panel” will be opened

      CSMSSY Farmers Report

    • Select your district and wait till the loading of page.
    • Select your Taluka and wait till the loading of page.
    • After that select your Grampanchayat / Nagar Parishad.
    • Click on search button.
    • After a click complete list will be appeared on the screen with the farmer’s information such as Application Id, Farmer Name, Date of Registration, Bank Name, Bank Branch and Date of Application.
    • You can download the list of applicants in the format of excel sheet.
    • To download the farmer list click on “Export to Excel”.
Also Read: Complete List of Madhya Pradesh Government Schemes
Farmers list is available for the districts mentioned below.
  • Aurangabad
  • Akola
  • Amravati
  • Beed
  • Bhandara
  • Buldhana
  • Chandrapur
  • Dhule
  • Gadchiroli
  • Hingoli
  • Gondia
  • Jalgaon
  • Jalna
  • Kolhapur
  • Latur
  • Mumbai
  • Mumbai (Suburban)
  • Nagpur
  • Nanded
  • Nandurber
  • Nashik
  • Osmanabad
  • Palghar
  • Parbhani
  • Pune
  • Raigad
  • Ratnagiri
  • Sangli
  • Satara
  • Silvassa
  • Sindhudurg
  • Solapur
  • Thane
  • Wardha
  • Washim
  • Yavatmal
Important Links

For more details, you can visit the official website of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana at csmssy.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *