Lucky Grahak Yojana Lottery Winners List 1 Crore/ 50 Lakh/ 25 Lakh/ Daily Winners

Lucky Grahak

Daily Lottery Winners List Lucky Grahak/ Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana

On 14 April 2017 PM Modi has announced Winner of NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Lottery winner. The Megaa prize is 1 Crore, 50 lakh and 25 lakh for Lucky three customers. On the occasion of Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti (Birthday) the winners of Digi-Dhan Vyapar Scheme and Lucky Grahak Yojana mega prize winners were given prize and cheque of 1 Crore, 50 lakh and 25 lakh for the first winners, 2nd winners, and 3rd winner. The Digital Payment has been boosted and on average Rs 88 Crore INR transactions are done using UPI apps.

Congratulation to all winners (Daily Winner list is available below)

1 Crore Lottery Winner BHIM App

The winners of Mega Prize 1 Crore result is out. The customer is from Central Bank of India (CBI) and has used Rupay card for the transaction of Rs 1590/- (Lucky User). Latur District in Maharashtra, Shraddha Mohan is the winner of Rs.1 crore Mega Prize for using Rupay Card, 1590 for phone bill Payment.

shraddha winner 1 crore

Rs 50 Lakh Lottery Winner

The 2nd winners in Mr. Hardik Prajapati from Gujarat NITI AAYOG NPCI lottery is from BANK of BARODA BANK and has used RUPAY CARD for Rs 1100 INR.  NITI Aayog Lucky Grahak Yojana get Rs 50 lakh INR.

hardik rs 50 lakh winner


Rs 25 Lakh LotteryWinner Name

The Name of the third winner is Mr. Bharat Singh from Dehradun (Uttarakhand) from the Punjab National Bank (PNB) he/ she has also used the Rupay Card. He has done Rs 100/- transaction.

bharat singh

Digi-Dhan Vyapar Lottery Results

Rs 12 Lakh Winner

Shaik Rafik is the shopkeeper and has been awarded Rs 12 lakh Digi-Dhan Vypar Scheme award., has accepted Rs 2000

Rs 25 Lakh Winner

Ragini Rajender Uttekar has won Rs 25 lakh lottery for accepting digital payment. Has accepted digital transction of Rs 10 in PNB

ragini rajendra

Rs 50 Lakh Winner

Small shopkeeper GRT Jeweller from Tamilnadu, MD. Mr. Radha Krishanan has won Rs 12 lakh prize awarded by PM Modi at Nagpur. Has accepted Rs 300 from ICICI Bank.


National Institution for Transforming India (NITI Aayog) is all set to announce winners list of lottery a) Lucky Grahak Yojana and b) Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana on 25-12-2016. In this article we are going to upload daily lottery winners Rs 1000/- for consumers and Rs 20,000 to Rs 50,000 per week for shopkeepers. The NITI Aayog & NPCI has a responsibility to look after this lucky draw. The National Payments Corporation of India has already issued guidance to the bank for UPI Apps, Aadhar Based transaction, USSD Codes and Rupay Card (Jan Dhan Accounts). After the Demonetization of Rs 1000/- and Rs 500/- notes, India was facing problem such as Cash Crunch, Shopping, Bill Payments etc. Our PM Mr. Narendra Modi has said that India is going towards less cash economy, which is very good for the GDP and growth of the county. We are going provided winners name, mobile number, city name etc.

Lucky Grahak Scheme

  • The consumer must use only digital payment methods.
  • The Digital Mode of payment considered for Lucky Draw under the Luck Grahak Yojana are 1) USSD 2) UPI Apps Payments 3) RuPay Cards 4) Aadhar based transactions.
  • The consumer must note that amount more than Rs 3000/- or less than Rs 50/- are not considered in lottery under Lucky Grahak Yojana.
  • The Daily Winner List is declared on website.

Daily Winners List – Lucky Grahak Yojana

As per the NITI Aayog notification, the first winners list shall be announced on 25-12-2016 (Christmas). All the lucky consumer is awarded with Rs 1000/- in their account as Prize Money. According to the notice, daily 15000 consumers are selected by lottery (lucky draw) by the NPCI Software.

Daily Rs 1000/- Lottery Result

25.12.201604.01.201715.01.201727.01.2017 06.02.201716.02.2017 28.02.201712.03.2017 26.03.2016 04.04.2017
26.12.201605.01.201716.01.201728.01.2017 07.02.2017 17.02.2017 01.03.201715.03.2017 27.03.2016 05.04.2017
27.12.201606.01.201717.01.2017 29.01.2017 08.02.2017 18.02.2017 02.03.201716.03.2017 28.03.2016 06.04.2017
28.12.201607.01.201718.01.2017 30.01.2017 09.02.2017 19.02.2017 04.03.201718.03.2017 29.03.2016 07.04.2017
29.12.201608.01.201719.01.201731.01.2017 10.02.2017 20.02.2017 06.03.2017 19.03.2017 30.03.2016 08.04.2017
30.12.201609.01.201720.01.2017 01.02.2017 11.02.2017 21.02.2017 07.03.2017 20.03.2017 31.03.2017 09.04.2017
31.12.201610.01.201721.01.2017 02.02.2017 12.02.2017 22.02.2017 08.03.2017 22.03.2017 01.04.201710.04.2017
01.01.201711.01.201722.01.2017 03.02.2017 13.02.2017 23.02.2017 09.03.2017 23.03.2017 02.04.201711.04.2017
02.01.201712.01.201725.01.2017 04.02.2017 14.02.2017 25.02.2017 10.03.2017 24.03.2016 03.04.201712.04.2017
03.01.201713.01.201726.01.201705.02.2017 15.02.2017 26.02.2017 11.03.2017 25.03.2016 04.04.201713.04.2017

Leave a comment

* - Required fields

Disclaimer & Notice: For your kind information, this website is not an official website for any kind of government scheme and there is not any relation with any Govt. body. Please do not treat this website as the official website and do not leave your personal information on this website such as Aadhaar Number, Contact Details, Address and any other personal information in the comment box. It is very difficult for us to reply to every comment/query and we do not address any complaints regarding any government scheme. All the visitors are requested to visit the official website of the scheme and you can contact the concerned department/authority for any complaint related to the scheme published on the website.