Land Record Jharkhand अपना खाता ऑनलाइन जमाबंदी नकल – Jharkhand Jamabandi Nakal & Khasra Khatauni |

Land Record Jharkhand

Land Record Jharkhand Jharkhand bhunaksha Bhumi Naksha Jharkhand ranchi झारखण्ड अपना खाता भू-नक्शा ऑनलाइन Jharkhand Online Land Records jharkhand bhoomi jankari झारखण्ड खसरा खतौनी नकल ऑनलाइन झारखण्ड

Land Record Jharkhand (झारखंड भू नक्शा अपना खाता )

Dear friends, now you will be happy to know that the Jharkhand government has started a new website under the name Apna Khata, from which people of Jharkhand can see Land Record Jharkhand Online (Jharkhand bhu naksha).

Jharkhand Apna Khata Online Jamabandi Nakal (झारखंड भू नक्शा अपना खाता )

  • Onn Jharkhand Apna Khata website, people can check their land records by entering their account (खाता) number
  • Besides this, on this website, people can also check their Jamabandi Nakal, Khasra Number etc. via online mode.

Benefits & Services of Jharkhand Bhunaksha Web Portal

  • Checking Online Land Record 
  • People do not need to visit Patwarkhana
  • Poeple can check the details of their land by entering their Account Number.
  • It will save your time.

How to Check Jharkhand Online Jamabandi Nakal

  • Firstly, visit the official website of Jharkhand Apna Khata i.e.
  • After that, click on अपना खाता पर क्लिक करें on the Homepage
  • Then, select your District 
  • After that, you will have to fill out all the information in the form such as the Khasra number account number and your name.
  • Friends, remember Jharkhand will fill your account form carefully. If you make a mistake, you will not get any information related to the land.
  • After filling all the information you will have to click the submit button.
  • After filling all the information in Apna Khata, you will see all the details of the land on the computer.
  • You can also tale its printout for future use.

Check Jharkhand Dakhila Kharij (दाखिला खारिज)

  • Firstly click on this link –
  • वेबसाइट पर क्लिक करने के बाद आपके सामने एक पेज खुल जाएगा|


  • After that, fill out all the details such as Your District, Anchal Name and click on प्रवेश करें.

List of Pradhan Mantri Narendra Modi Yojana

Jharkhand Bhunaksha

  • To view Jharkhand Bhunaksha, click here
  • After that, a page will open in front of you.
  • Here is the information which you have been asked for.

  • Fill all the details.
  • Jharkhand Bhunaksha will appear on your screen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *